Signal Authorized Dealers

Signal bikes are sold exclusively through selected dealers across Southern Africa. To find the dealer nearest you take a look at the following retailers who support and sell Signal Bikes. 

+27745442918​info@biket.co.za​ Info@cyclemaniasa.co.za​
Company Telephone Email address Province
Action Cycles +27415816499 office@actioncycles.co.za Eastern Cape
Berg Meubels +27516342111 creditors@bergmeubels.co.za Eastern Cape
Bike Yard  +27435550965 shelly@bikeyard.co.za Eastern Cape
Cycle Asylum +27466248358 ian@cycleasylum.co.za Eastern Cape
The Full Cycle +27413674665 recyclesports@iburst.co.za Eastern Cape
Bethlehem Cycle World +27583030142 bhmcycleworld@isat.co.za Free State
Enduro Planet +27765512783 chroos82728@hotmail.com Free State
August's Cycles +27813624871 info@augustscycles.co.za Gauteng
Bicycle Line +27832884746 sales1@bicycleline.co.za Gauteng
Bike Market +27615288020 info@bikemarket.co.za Gauteng
Cajees Cycle Corner

+27815857429

cajeesa@gmail.com Gauteng
Cycledelic Consulting
+264812316195
cycledelic.consulting@gmail.com Gauteng
Cycle Mania
+27129988094
Gauteng
Dunkeld Cycles +27113410627 william@dunkeldcycles.co.za Gauteng
Finish Line Cycles +27113916912 finishline@hotmail.co.za Gauteng
Hatfield Cycles +27123620036 hatfieldcycles@gmail.com Gauteng
Hot Spot Cycles +27129935231 info@hotspotcycles.co.za Gauteng
Mellow Velo +27114655882 ian@mellowvelo.co.za Gauteng
PJC Sports +27126531200 info@pjcsport.co.za Gauteng
Ridgeway Cycles
+27115240192

info@ridgewaycycles.co.za

Gauteng
Solomons Cycles - Lynnwood +27123485454 solomonscycles@telkomsa.net Gauteng
Solomons Cycles - Pretoria North +27125460243 solomonshq@gmail.com Gauteng
Solomons Cycles - Woodmead +27118020514 solcycles@telkomsa.net Gauteng
UR Cycling +27828953866 ian@urcycling.co.za  Gauteng
Bobby's Cycles +27396820519 bobbyscycles@mweb.co.za KwaZulu-Natal
Biket Pty Ltd
+27745442918
KwaZulu-Natal
Solomons Cycles - Durban +27312630011 durban@solomons.co.za KwaZulu-Natal
Triathlon Cycles +27343154055 chris@liv2ride.co.za KwaZulu-Natal

Abdool se Winkel

+27157955345 irshaadrazak@gmail.com Limpopo
Tzaneen Cycle Café +27824996243 tzncycle@gmail.com Limpopo
Elite +27157812361 markpaulse@ymail.com Limpopo
The Bicycle Company - Polokwane +27152963411 manager.plk@tbcbike.com Limpopo
Go Cycles +27825687120 admin@go-cycles.co.za Mpumalanga
Longtom Cycle & Sport +27132352355 info@longtomcs.co.za Mpumalanga
Pro Deo +27726046480 mprinsloo53@gmail.com Mpumalanga
Sports Active Cycling +27722429375 sportsactive@absamail.co.za Mpumalanga
Valencia Wholesalers +27137527005 cycles@valencia.co.za Mpumalanga
Volkers Appliances +27178262641 volker@lantic.net Mpumalanga
Ameens Multi-Save +27186322859 joeameen@yahoo.com North West
Cycle Zone +27145927381 cyclezone@webmail.co.za North West
Moondas Cycle & Sport +27122525286 naeemjt@gmail.com North West
Park Cycles - Potchefstroom +27182944731 jjbsilva1@gmail.com North West
Tailwind Cycles +27827995901 tanya@tailwindcycles.co.za North West
Dup's - Kuruman +27537122041 dupscycles@vodamail.co.za Northern Cape
Pro Sports +27794454517 pietsteyn76@gmail.com Northern Cape
Bridge Cycles +27217150732 admin@bridgecycles.co.za Western Cape
Coimbra Cycle House - George +27448730606 coimbra@isat.co.za  Western Cape
Crown Cycles +27216716382 info@crowncycles.co.za Western Cape
Cycle Worx - Sedgefield +27443431710 stephanie@cycleworx.co.za Western Cape
Flandria Cycles +27218871533 info@flandria.co.za Western Cape
Frankia Fietse +27227135184 frankia@mwebbiz.co.za Western Cape
Geco Cycles +27219823446 accounts@gecocycles.co.za Western Cape
Knysna Cycle Works +27443825153 freejacq@gmail.com Western Cape
Olympic Cycles +27216715008
sales@olympiccycles.co.za
Western Cape
Riversdale Cycles +27837601551 info@riversdalecycles.com Western Cape
King's Cycles +27233472958 info@kingscycle.co.za Western Cape
Knipe Racing +27824938597 louisbresler@gmail.com Western Cape
Kroff Cycles +27218727773 kroffcycles@gmail.com Western Cape
Oudtshoorn Fietse +27442791062 odnfietse@gmail.com Western Cape
Re-Cycles +27219486372 jp@recycles.co.za Western Cape
The Bike Shop +27445331111 info@thebikeshop.co.za Western Cape
Van Tonder Fietswinkel +27236261881 vantonderfietse7@gmail.com Western Cape